Pitch category

Touring pitches

Pitches 118 to 227 and the four pitching circles are highly favoured by groups. These pitches are suitable for motorhomes, caravans and partly for tents. The indoor barbecue house in circle number 1 is an inviting attraction.

Motorhomes

Pitches 139 to 155 and 197 to 200 are favoured by caravans due to the pitch structure. A supply and disposal station can be found at the depot.

Tent sites

The camping ground Vier Jahreszeiten – Camping-Biggesee has a unique, close- to-nature, non-pitched tent meadow. On our tent meadow, there are electricity connections available for you at regular intervals. The sanitary, cooking and washing facilities can also be reached quickly and without any detours from the camping grounds.

Standard pitches

The standard pitches are located in the immediate vicinity of the modern sanitary building and the children‘s playground. There are mostly grass pitches of approx. 80 m². There are an electricity connection and a water tap at a short distance from each pitch.

Comfort pitches

Each comfort pitch (approx. 100 m²) has direct access to a comfort column with water and sewage connections and separate electricity. This allows unrestricted camping pleasure even in winter. Space for everyone Thanks to a special gravel lawn, the comfort pitches are particularly suitable for large and heavy caravans and motorhomes.  Tents can also be used with appropriate earth nails.

XXL comfort

For all those who need or prefer a large parking space, we offer extra-large comfort pitches with a size of up to 150 m².

Cirkels

The four rondels on our camping ground offer you the comfort of our standard pitches. In the rondels, the pitches are arranged in a circle next to each other, creating special privacy. They offer the possibility to stay together with several caravans and are therefore the ideal place for families and groups.

Washing area for caravans and motorhomes

The specially designed washing area for caravans and motorhomes, with high-pressure water blaster and vacuum cleaner is situated at the depot.

Vehicle parking

Only one vehicle is allowed per pitch, price included in pitch fees.

Permanent campers

Pitches 1 to117 and 228 to 239 can be reserved for permanent camping.

FO_Biggesee_Platzplan_xl_05.2016

  • All pitches have electricity and are protected by 16 to 32 amps.

We look forward to welcoming you!

Stellplatzkategorien & Platzplan

Touristenstellplätze

Die Stellplätze 118-227, sowie die vier Rondelle (bei Gruppen beliebt). Hier finden Sie Plätze die für Wohnwagen, für Reisemobile und zum Teil auch zum Zelten geeignet sind. Das Grillhaus in Rondell 1 lädt zur geselligen Runde am Kamingrill ein.

WoMo – Plätze

Die Stellplätze 139-155 sowie die Plätze 197-200 sind aufgrund der Stellplatzstruktur besonders für Reisemobile geeignet. Eine Ver- und Entsorgungsstation finden Sie auf dem Betriebshof.

Standardplätze

Die Standardplätze liegen in unmittelbarer Nähe zu dem modernen Sanitärgebäude und dem Kinderspielplatz. Es sind überwiegend Rasenstellplätze von ca. 60 – 80 m². In geringer Entfernung zu jedem Stellplatz befindet sich ein Stromanschluss und eine Wasserzapfstelle.

Komfortplätze

Jeder Komfortplatz (ca. 100 m² ) hat direkten Zugang zu einer Komfortsäule mit Wasser- und Abwasseranschluss und separatem Stromanschluss. Dies ermöglicht ein uneingeschränktes Campingvergnügen auch im Winter. Platz für alle Durch einen speziellen Schotterrasen sind die Komfortplätze besonders für große und schwere Wohnwagen und Reisemobile geeignet. Zelte können auch mit entsprechenenden Erdnägeln gut befestigt werden.

Komfortplätze XXL

Für all jene, die einen großen Stellplatz benötigen oder bevorzugen, bieten wir extra große Komfortstellplätze mit einer Größe von bis zu 150 m² an.

Rondelle

Die 4 Rondelle bieten Ihnen den Komfort der Standardstellplätze. In den Rondellen sind die Stellplätze kreisförmig nebeneinander angelegt wodurch eine besondere Privatsphäre entsteht. Sie bieten die Möglichkeit, mit mehreren Wohnwagen zusammen zu stehen und somit für Familien und Gruppen den idealen Stellplatz.

Waschplatz für Wohnwagen und Reisemobile

Der speziell für Wohnwagen und Reisemobile konzipierte Waschplatz mit Hochdruckreiniger und Staubsauger befindet sich auf dem Betriebshof.

Auto-Stellplätze

Pro Stellplatz ist ein Auto erlaubt und in den Stellplatzgebühren enthalten.

Jahresstellplätze

Die Stellplätze Nr. 01 bis 117 und 228-239 können als Jahrestellplätze gebucht werden.

FO_Biggesee_Platzplan_xl_05.2016

  • Alle Stellplätze haben einen Stromanschluss und sind mit 16-32 Ampere abgesichert.

Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!